The shit just hit the fan ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zur Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
I'm saying on and on again
I would have missed my friend but now I'm back again
I'm saying on and on again
The shit just hit the fan the sorrow never ends

And in a foreign town
And in a foreign place
You lie to me but read in your face

You don't want to see what's right
It doesn't matter what you hide
If you lie be sure I see
The person you're afraid to be

Repeat all

Intro: EG#F#AB
EG#AB
EG#F#B
AG#mF#mE
AG#F#mEB
EBA

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)