She said she's going ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zur Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
2 x Refrain:
She said she's going where I don't know
She said she's going where today or tomorrow

All of the time
all of the space
she can't be replaced
She's been coming up for good (3 x)

2 x Refrain:
She said she's going where I don't know
She said she's going where today or tomorrow

Any other time
Any other place
pull the cap in my face
So they don't see what they don't should

2 x Refrain:
She said she's going where I don't know
She said she's going where today or tomorrow

Drinking my wine
You know what's the case
So don't try to chase
I want you to live in my neighborhood

GD
GDA
F#D#m
F#BCF#

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)