My tried recall ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zur Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
And when she's moving down the street
She's calling „I can't watch my feet“
She's dangerous psychopathic and mad
Insane so poor and certainly sad
A sudden loss of mind was her fate
The help she neede was to late
I sticked to her but now I quit
Toohard to bare it's time to split

My Tried Recall (4 x)
And all of this can drive me mad
And when the thoughts are running through my head

Her inconseivable beauty is gone
Although she was popular she's alone
My whole world changed since that faithful day
She'll never talk that special way
To me to you to anyone
I did what I did cause it had to be done
My guilty consience is bugging me now

My Tried Recall (4 x)
And all of this can drive me mad
And when the thoughts are running through my head

EGAC
EF#B
C#mAB

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)