Falling from a tree ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zu Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
2 x When I'm falling down from a tree that leaves are brown
I know that I drown in the sea of tears in downtown
(When I'm BbFC)

Strophe 1:
And now I watch him there
And now he's standing where
I used to stand a million times before

Strophe 2:
And now I wanna be
Healthy happy rich and free
But sometimes life is just a whore

Strophe 3:
You left it all behind
And now you're getting blind
And when you scream one word it's „more“

2 x When I'm falling down from a tree that leaves are broken down
I know that I drown in the sea of tears in downtown
(When I'm BbFC)

Strophe
BbFGC
BbF(C) 2
G#mF(C) 1 3

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)