Jolly Roger ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zur Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
Refrain:
Will she cry
when I die
What will she say
when I go away
What can I do
When I'm feeling blue
I can't believe
How you could gave that vow

All my life / is it wasted i ask myself all the time?
You're my wife / was it wrong to marry you but now you're mine?
It's my fault / but that's the only way that I'm supposed to learn
It burns like salt / in open sores the pain to end (to ease the pain) is what I yearn

Refrain:
Will she cry
when I die
What will she say
when I go away
What can I do
When I'm feeling blue
I can't believe
How you could gave that vow

All my life / is it wasted i ask myself all the time?
You're my wife / was it wrong to marry you but now you're mine?
It's my fault / but that's the only way that I'm supposed to learn
It burns like salt / in open sores the pain to end (to ease the pain) is what I yearn

Refrain:
Will she cry
when I die
What will she say
when I go away
What can I do
When I'm feeling blue
I can't believe
How you could gave that vow

repeat Refrain in GCF

EAD
FG#m(AB)
[GCF]

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)