John Doe ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zur Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
Well I'm feeling like John Doe
and I wish I'd feel much stronger
Finally I know my foe
I hope my clearvoyance lasts longer
Just another baby foung
Dig a hole and drop the body in the ground

Refrain:
If you can See my whole world collapsing and fade
Stay back drop out step down from you duty to persuade
Why can't you remember the time you went away?
It's hard to realize that you are back here to stay

I don't fight for anyone
Including me and there is nothing you get free
You're the last and I'm the one
Who can't believe what their own eyes seem to see
Truth and pride aer nothing more
Then useless words I'll sail away to my mind-shore

Refrain:
If you can See my whole world collapsing and fade
Stay back drop out step down from you duty to persuade
Why can't you remember the time you went away?
It's hard to realize that you are back here to stay

John Doe my name and destiny
You share my fate if you are able to see through
What's the thing we're used to be?
We'll never know not them not you
The secrets of my happiness
Are „No Regrets“ and „Leave the whole shit in it's mess“

Refrain:
If you can See my whole world collapsing and fade
Stay back drop out step down from you duty to persuade
Why can't you remember the time you went away?
It's hard to realize that you are back here to stay

GemAmD
AmDEmG
(AF#mBmE
BmEAF#m)

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)