Doom ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zur Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
When we'll be dead
In just few years
Don't shake your head
The ugly rears
And they show us the way
And they tell us the lie

And I know when it's time to leave hell and turn back and go up to the sky

Anywhere I don't know
There's a place I wanna go
Anytime what's my crime
I don't know if you won't die

Nobody around
And no single sound
And Gods they prepare
And Men doesn't care
They preparing the end
And they don't feel no pain

No pity compassion no anger no hate and probably no shame

Give it up Just reax
That's the point you call it facts
Just stand still please don't move
You've got not one thing to prove

I don't know I don't care
Death is good so be aware
My only wish is that I die
Long before you say goodbye

A Basslauf
Refr: ABmDC#mEA

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)