Clean my glasses and wipe your eyes ... S.U.S.I.

Webseite die wo zum Künstler gehört ;-) ... zurück zur Übersichtzurück zur Übersicht
I said to the most of you
Help me up and push me through
You talk so much and say so little
You listen to music only digital

Clean my glasses and wipe your eyes
You probably never realize how
You're getting old and you're getting bald
They slit your throat

Occasionally you are an asshole
Well sometimes even I lose control
Watch TV and stay real stupid
You're acting just like all the others did

Clean my glasses and wipe your eyes
You probably never realize how
You're getting old and you're getting bald
They slit your throat

Please open the window just to get more fresh air
A world of criminals close it quick and be aware
Of all the maniacs and freaks which are out there
You wouldn't believe what I've seen in the air

Clean my glasses and wipe your eyes
You probably never realize how
You're getting old and you're getting bald
They slit your throat

You wouldn't believe what I've seen in the air

B(m)DB(m)A
Ref:BDAE

Suche

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Status

Online seit 7397 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Nov, 10:49

Magazin & Community gratis counter


Lyrics | Songtext | Song | Songdatenbank

Copyright © 200). All Rights Reserved. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
π mel - 100% female (https://pimel.twoday.net/)